Tulsa's Preferred Heating & Air Conditioning Company

Expert Air Solutions For Every Customer

Check Our Current

Coupons

Recent Reviews

T R (In YHWH I Trust)
T R (In YHWH I Trust)
02:45 19 Oct 22
This Company Rocks ! Innovative Air Pros is a must use ! Chris and Piper did an amazing job! Professional courteous and fast. They explained in detail everything. Pictures and quotes were given on the spot. All parts were on the truck. They were uniformed and groomed well for working in my home. They took great care as they moved through the house. Thanks guys keep up the high standard you set.
Lynden Gwartney
Lynden Gwartney
16:51 12 Aug 22
Ryan saved my marriage!If my wife got home from her trip to a hot house, her first stop would have been at the divorce attorneys office!Ryan troubleshot our unit, found we had a blown capacitor, fixed it and went on to find another issue or two that we can fix. Not only that but Ryan offered to put me on a great program they have to periodically come out and check on my unit.Now my house is cool again and my marriage is safe! ;)I definitely recommend Ryan and the guys at Innovative Air Pros!
Chip Webber
Chip Webber
23:57 29 Jul 22
Innovative Air Pros replaced my AC in the middle of the hottest week I've ever seen in Oklahoma. Overall, it's probably the best experience I've had with a company in the past decade.There were several things that really stood out:- I talked to their office staff at 3pm and they sent the tech out at 8am the next day.- They made an extra trip out to my house to setup a temporary AC until they could install my new unit 5 days later.- very accurate and responsive schedule. They called and sent a text before each visit. They also included the names of the workers so I wouldn't have to call the "Hey, you" if I had a question.I had an excellent experience with Innovative Air Pros and would recommend them to anyone who has an issue with their HVAC system.
D K
D K
22:38 27 Jul 22
Completely satisfied with the service. I would recommend to anyone needing to have their system diagnosed and fixed. Ryan was prompt, courteous, down to earth and knowledgeable. Rates were completely reasonable and fair as well. It’s nice to have a company and technician as such that you can trust.
Jamie Pahukoa
Jamie Pahukoa
21:30 27 Jul 22
This local company is amazing! After purchasing my home in May and having a record hot summer, it quickly became evident I would need two new HVAC units. Cody, Ryan and the rest of the team were amazing! They got my old units running until my new units could be installed which happened in less than a week! During the install they were not only thorough with the installation but took careful consideration to care for my home, carpet and more while installing two brand new units. I can not brag on these guys and this company enough! Thank you!
Karl Koch
Karl Koch
02:59 27 Jul 22
Outstanding! Called for A/C emergency repairs and they answered immediately and tried to help over the phone at first to save me $$$ without having to come out after hours. I did need them however, and they were there within an hour, quickly diagnosed the problem (leaking coil) and provided an estimate and time frame for repair. Ryan was very professional, knowledgeable, and personable. He was easy to talk with about the problem and took the time to explain all my options and what I should expect to complete the repairs. I couldn’t be happier that I called them in my time of need. A++++++
Alan Siska
Alan Siska
20:05 24 Jul 22
Outstanding customer service. They came out the same day I called and saved me thousands of dollars just by fixing something simple. Caleb explained what was wrong with my AC unit and how he fixed the issue. Awesome tech. I was very appreciative he came out.I had experience with another company, Airco, who spent a total of 10 minutes at my house and then proceeded to tell me I needed a new AC unit. Innovative came out, fixed a blown fuse, and made sure nothing else was wrong with my unit. They never tried to push a new unit on me or sell me the most expensive product. They were honest and assisted with what was needed. Going forward, they’re my first call when I need work done on my AC or heating system.
Crystal Power
Crystal Power
23:38 13 Jul 22
Ryan Horn was our technician and he did a fantastic job. He was communicative about what he found, had solutions, and also gave us recommendations. He got us signed up for the Pro Club going forward. We are very happy with our service and especially Ryan!
Eve Mcquade
Eve Mcquade
21:05 13 Jul 22
Caleb was my tech today and did his best to try to help me move a split unit to a different wall. But my split unit was foreign and a very cheap model, without any type of instructions. It would have been complicated to move and would have cost thousands of dollars. Caleb went above and beyond to help me. He even got online and found me an affordable window split unit that would work. Caleb was very concerned about my problem and did not charge me a penny! Who does that!! Innovative Air Pros does that! Thank you so much Caleb for your help! You are the best!!!

Local Reviews

Innovative Air Pros Rated 5.0 out of 5 stars based on 217 customer reviews

very knowledgeable




Review of Innovative Air Pros

Professional

TulsaOK74133 36.015-95.895

Impressed




Review of Innovative Air Pros

Really impressed with the professionalism and attention to detail by Chris. Gonna do the setup for two visits a year. Two thumbs up!

TulsaOK74135 36.1125-95.9325

Great staff, reasonable prices




Review of Innovative Air Pros

This company has been great to deal with. Knowledgeable and courteous workers who show up on schedule and notify you if their schedule slides. I like knowing who my service person is going to be, and Caleb is terrific! Highly recommend!

TulsaOK74137 36.01-95.9125

Professional HVAC service




Review of Innovative Air Pros

I always get good service from Innovative Air, but Ryan was easily the most thorough to date. He gave a detailed explanation, with photos of the condition and settings of my unit in a personable and relatable manner. Very reassuring for one unfamiliar with the workings of heating and cooling.

OwassoOK74055 36.29-95.775

Awesome service




Review of Innovative Air Pros

The guys came out inspected everything, but of course the system was working as it was supposed and wouldn’t act up. they turned equipment off and on several times and went through everything to make sure it was working properly. They showed me that the air filter was beyond help and needs to be replaced. Great job

JenksOK74037 36.03-95.975

Chris Vessey Service Call




Review of Innovative Air Pros

Chris was very professional and courteous. He was thorough in is analysis of our furnace and clearly communicated his findings. He also answered all of my questions and addressed my concerns. I would be pleased to have him return for future maintenance.

JenksOK74037 35.995-95.9725

Great Service




Review of Innovative Air Pros

Always satisfied with the service and techs. Ryan was great!

JenksOK74037 36.01-96.025

Great Service!




Review of Innovative Air Pros

TulsaOK74132 36.0375-96.0475

Response from Innovative Air Pros:

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave an excellent rating. We really appreciate your business.


Great service.




Review of Innovative Air Pros

Chris explained everything to me. He was friendly and efficient and cleaned up when finished his work.

Broken ArrowOK74011 36.01-95.8125

Response from Innovative Air Pros:

Thank you so much for your 5-star review! We will share this with the team to let them know to keep up the amazing work.


In Good Hands




Review of Innovative Air Pros

Ryan arrived at the appointment time, clean-cut, friendly, confident. He did the inspection of our heater and found two weak links and told us the additional cost to make it right again. He completed the repairs in about an hour. I feel confident that our heater will be efficient and reliable this winter. Ryan is a great face for the company.

JenksOK74037 35.9775-95.975

Response from Innovative Air Pros:

Thank you for sharing your kind words with us. It means the world to us and to our entire team!


Great service again




Review of Innovative Air Pros

Ryan was a great example of the prompt and professional service that innovative air pros provides!

JenksOK74037 36.0125-96.025

Response from Innovative Air Pros:

It was a pleasure serving you and your family. We really appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback!


#1 Heat and Air Company




Review of Innovative Air Pros

MoundsOK74047 35.91-95.965

Response from Innovative Air Pros:

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave an excellent rating. We really appreciate your business.


Excellent Service and friendly Professional Staff.




Review of Innovative Air Pros

The HVAC person I was using was not returning calls anymore not sure what happened. Needed heat tape and pipe wrap installed on our 90% furnace condensation line to prevent a freeze up like we had during the polar vortex. A good friend recommend Innovative. They came out the same day quoted a price in the range I was looking for and installed it. Joined the "Pro Club" for Heat & A/C tune up plus fast and discounted service calls. FYI A/C went out this summer called after 5 PM on a Friday had a Tech. Saturday 8 AM no special charges.

Broken ArrowOK74012 36.025-95.8075

Response from Innovative Air Pros:

Thank you so much for your 5-star review! We will share this with the team to let them know to keep up the amazing work.


Great service n price!!very good!




Review of Innovative Air Pros

Great

TulsaOK74137 36.035-95.9325

Response from Innovative Air Pros:

Thanks for the amazing 5-star review!


Innovative Air Pro always has done a great job for me. They are very professional.




Review of Innovative Air Pros

TulsaOK74132 36.04-96.0075

Response from Innovative Air Pros:

We’re so glad you had a good experience.


A brief review




Review of Innovative Air Pros

Chris’ demeanor and candor was exceptional. I inadvertently misunderstood some of the context of the conversation and within a few moments he was able to clarify and clear up my confusion. I think that his explanation of the process and his role within the process helped to alleviate any concerns I had about the proposed course of action. He clearly identified that the current system in the house was inching nearer to the end of expected service life. He proposed several cost saving options and helped guide my decision. My only criticism, which may just be specific to this instance, is that it may be very beneficial to the customer for the repair technician to clearly state that the repair technicians does not have the ability to provide whole system replacement recommendations. So it may be useful to lay out that info at the beginning. “I can only provide repair options, but if you want yo discuss whole system replacements you need to talk to Cody.” Because I didn’t have the puzzle piece above, when Chris asked me for the second timr “Are you really sure you want to do this?”, a lot of very conflicting thoughts occurred simultaneously. For example: He asked me this already, what exactly am I missing? Is he attempting to suggest that buying these products are a bad investment and I should, in fact, buy a new system entirely? If so, why didn’t he cover this option before he left and came back? Well anyway, it was a hot 30 seconds before Chris, thankfully, realized where I was confused. When he clarified that his role as a repair technician simply eliminated his ability to provide any context around buying a new system and that if I wanted to have the discussion about a new system that I would need to talk with Cody, everything seemed to fall in place and was good. So uh sorry for the novel. The tl;dr version is: Chris is a good employee and seems to care about helping folks and thankfully had the patience and grace to help me figure it out.

JenksOK74037 36.005-96.0225

Response from Innovative Air Pros:

First of all, thank you so much for sharing your feedback with us—we really value your input and flagging up areas where we can further improve. We are so thankful for the 5-stars! It was a pleasure serving you and your family. We are here for you when you need us!


Excellent service




Review of Innovative Air Pros

Ryan was great. Always terrific service and knowledgeable service members,

TulsaOK74114 36.12-95.97

Response from Innovative Air Pros:

We’re so glad you had a good experience.


Great service




Review of Innovative Air Pros

I’m really impressed with the company and with Ryan who came out today.

TulsaOK74105 36.1-95.955

Response from Innovative Air Pros:

Thanks for sharing your rating with us and the community.


Great service, quick response.




Review of Innovative Air Pros

JenksOK74037 35.995-95.9975

Response from Innovative Air Pros:

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave an excellent rating. We really appreciate your business.


Very professional and courteous. He kept me informed as he diagnosed the problem.




Review of Innovative Air Pros

I appreciated his professionalism. He kept me informed if the problem and the cost.

TulsaOK74137 36-95.94

Response from Innovative Air Pros:

Thank you so much for your 5-star review! We will share this with the team to let them know to keep up the amazing work.


Ryan H.

Ryan H.

Technicians performed annual furnace maintenance and found all three systems blower motor capacitors were weak. The customer also complained of low humidity. The humidistat was fault changing the settings at will and shut the unit down and starting it erratically. The customer moved forward with all repairs and the units are running as efficiently and safety as possible here today.

Near N Locust Ln, Owasso, OK 74055

READY FOR SERVICE?